Kontakt


View Larger Map
OÜ Volta
Tööstuse 47
10416 Tallinn
Eesti

Sekretär, üldinfo:
tel: (+372) 612 0600
faks: (+372) 612 0660
e-post: volta@volta.ee

Mootorite müük:
tel: (+372) 612 0606

Projektimüük, teh.tugi:
tel: (+372) 612 0673

Nõukogu

Arvo Oorn - Esimees
tel: (+372) 612 0600
e-post: arvo@volta.ee

Jaak Oja - Liige
tel: (+372) 612 0711

Juhatus

Aivar Reivik - Liige
tel: (+372) 612 0600
e-post: aivar.reivik@volta.ee

Peep Evart - Liige
tel: (+372) 612 0650
e-post: peep.evart@volta.ee

Olari Vaarmann - Liige
tel: (+372) 612 0610
e-post: olari.vaarmann@volta.ee

Direktsioon

Aivar Reivik - Tegevdirektor
tel: (+372) 612 0600
e-post: aivar.reivik@volta.ee

Juri Aleksejev - Peainsener
tel: (+372) 612 0643
e-post: juri.aleksejev@volta.ee

Sergei Mironov - Tootmisjuht
tel: (+372) 612 0606
e-post: sergei.mironov@volta.ee

Tehnikaosakond

Kodulehekülg - http://proto.volta.ee/

Madis Reivik - Juhataja
tel: (+372) 612 0673
email: madis.reivik@volta.ee

Marek Pallav - Tehnik
tel: (+372) 612 0673
email: marek.pallav@volta.ee